We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Weirdbass

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €3 EUR  or more

    You own this


Red Alert 07:04


Samaa Records are happy to present to you “Molten”, the latest EP from Weirdbass, a project of Kaio Donato, a psychedelic sound designer from Brazil.

Mastered by E.V.P @ Wild Mastering, this EP contains a special set of three powerful tracks, including a collaboration with the psytrance veteran “Primordial Ooze”. These tracks are shimmering with electric energy and throbbing with powerful night-time grooves that will take you on a breathtaking galactic ride.


released September 24, 2018

Tracks 1 & 3 are W&P by Kaio Donato
Track 2 is W&P by Kaio Donato and Scott Collins

Mastered by E.V.P @ Wild Mastering

Artwork by ElohProjects


all rights reserved



Samaa Records India

Samaa is a record label from the heart of Asia founded in 2017 and is an addition to the Digital Om Productions family.

contact / help

Contact Samaa Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account